Contact


Department Contact List

 413-525-3678

Service Department: Bob Hill & Brian Kemble

BrianK@Wbhill.com / BobH@Wbhill.com

Parts: Katie Hill, Brenda Perkins, Bobbi Hill

KHill@wbhill.com /BPerkins@wbhill.com / Bobbih@wbhill.com

Equipment Sales: Bobbi Hill & Bob Hill

Bobbih@wbhill.com / Bobh@wbhill.com

Accounting: Terri Sexton

TSexton@wbhill.com

Water Jet: Mathew Bys

MBys@wbhill.com

 

 

Shop: Brian Kemble

BrianK@Wbhill.com

Marketing: Bobbi Hill 

Bobbih@wbhill.com

State Inspections: Stanley Krahala 

info@wbhill.com

General Questions: Bobbi Hill 

Bobbih@wbhill.com

Info@wbhill.com


Get in touch