Contact


Department Contact List

 

Service Department: Bob Hill & Brian Kemble

BrianK@Wbhill.com / BobiH@Wbhill.com

Parts: Bobbi Hill & Mark Vendetti

 Bobbih@wbhill.com / MarkV@wbhill.com

Parts Purchasing: Gregg Robinson

 GreggR@Wbhill.com

Equipment Sales: Bobbi Hill & Bob Hill

Bobbih@wbhill.com / Bobh@wbhill.com

Accounting: Terri Sexton

 TSexton@wbhill.com

Water Jet: Wayne Stromburg

 info@wbhill.com


Get in touch